logo2 Austin Publishing Group   |   Journals   |   Memberships   |   FAQs   |   Contact Us

austin fus jhsdgs


About Journal

Manuscript Submission

Contact us

Austin Publishing Group
2500 Plaza 5,
Harborside Financial Center,
Jersey City, New Jersey, 07311,
Tel: +1-201-655-7075
Fax: +1-201-604-6465

Editorial Board

  • Akikazu Sakudo, University of the Ryukyus, Japan
  • Amit Chattopadhyay, National Institutes of Health, USA
  • Apoena de Aguiar Ribeiro, Universidade Federal Fluminense, Brazil
  • Augustine J. Kposowa, University of California, USA
  • Yvette Calderon, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, USA
  • Chavdar P. Krachmarov, The State University of New Jersey, USA
  • Daniele Focosi, Universitaria Pisana, Italy
  • Donald J. Alcendor, Meharry Medical College, USA
  • Hui Zhang, St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital, USA
  • Mark Stephen Kindy, Medical University of South Carolina, USA
  • Sebastian Kevany, University of California, USA
  • Kyu-Sup Lee, Pusan National University, South Korea
  • Md. Nazrul Islam Mondal, University of Rajshahi, Bangladesh
  • Shi-Hua Xiang, University of Nebraska, USA
  • Fausto Titti, Istituto Superiore Sanità, Italy
  • Weidong Zhang, Chinese center for disease control and prevention, PR China
  • Xianfeng Frank Zhao, University of California San Diego, USA
  • Nagoba BS, MIMSR Medical College, India
  • Lindsey C. Harkabus, Troy University, USA
  • Echezona Ezeanolue, University of Nevada School of Medicine, USA
  • Sudha Chandrasekhar, St. John’s Research Institute, UK
  • Haihan Song, Tongji University, PR China
  • Li Tang, St. Jude Childrens’ Research Hospital, USA
  • Myo Nyein Aung, Medicine Juntendo University, Japan
  • Christopher McConville, University of Wolverhampton, UK
  • Santosh Kumar Ghosh, Case Western Reserve University, USA
  • Jameel Muzaffar, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, USA
  • Oladimeji Deji-Ajayi, Ekiti State University, Nigeria
  • Sydney Anstee, University of Southampton, UK
  • Krishna C. Poudel, University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA
  • Antonio Hernandez Conte, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, USA
  • Herschel Knapp, Tele health SCAN-ECHO, USA
  • Yiyan Liu, UMDNJ-New Jersey Medical School, USA
  • Kenneth D. Phillips, University of Tennessee, USA
  • Ravi Tandon, University of Hawaii, USA
  • Ruth H Muze, Winston-Salem State University, USA
  • RA Bolarinwa, Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria
  • Maureen Muchimba, Aurora Research Institute, USA
  • Rüçhan Yazan Sertöz, Ege University Medical School, Turkey
  • Bernice R. Kennedy, BRK Global Healthcare Consulting Firm, USA
  • Stephen ED Nsimba, Muhimbili University of Health & Allied Sciences, UK
  • Sibongile Mtetwa, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, UK
  • Mehmet Atap ALÇİÇEK,
  • Monica A. Longmore, University of Hawaii, USA
  • Liliane C. Windsor, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, USA
  • Thomas Kamau , Winston-Salem State University, USA
  • Tzi Bun Ng, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Mark Nelson, Imperial College Faculty of Medicine, UK
  • Vijay Nema, National AIDS Research Institute, India
  • Silpi Basak, Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, India
  • Preeti Mehta, Seth G S Medical College & KEM Hospital, India
  • Mark Richard Nelson, Imperial College Faculty of Medicine, UK
  • Petronela Ancuta, University of Montreal, Canada
  • Ping Du, Pennsylvania State University College of Medicine, USA
  • Lan Xie, Beijing Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology, PR China
  • Foroogh Nejatollahi, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  • Osaro Mgbere, University of Houston Texas Medical Center, USA
  • Qiang Zhang, Capital Medical University, China
  • Alejandro Sosnik, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
  • Haider Ali Biswas, Khulna University, Bangladesh
  • Shan Cen, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences, PR China
  • Zhiqiang Qin, Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, USA
  • Shonkor Kumar Das, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladesh
  • Ngatu Nlandu Roger, University of Kochi, Japan
  • Nazrul Islam Mondal, University of Rajshahi, Bangladesh
  • Shonkor Kumar Das, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladesh
  • Rüçhan Yazan Sertöz, Ege University Medical School, Turkey
  • Masaru Shimada, Yokohama City University, Japan
  • Roberto Manfredi, University of Bologna, Italy
  • Felix Akpojene Ogbo, University of Washington, USA
  • Nadia Trifonova Kancheva Landolt, Thai Red Cross AIDS Research Centre, Thailand
  • Sai Vikram Vemula, Center for Biologics Evaluation and Research, USA

Scope of the Journal

  • HIV Latency and Reactivation
  • Physical Activity Associated with HIV
  • Risk Analysis and Modeling
  • HIV Eradication Strategies
  • Drug Resistance
  • Co-infections
Home      |    Aims and Scope      |    Current Issue      |    All Issues      |    Editorial Board      |    Instructions for Authors      |    Special Issues      |    Submit Manuscript
All site content, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license.