logo2 Austin Publishing Group   |   Journals   |   Memberships   |   FAQs   |   Contact Us

austin fus jhsdgs


About Journal

Manuscript Submission

Contact us

Austin Publishing Group
6565 N MacArthur Blvd Ste 225,
Irving Tx 75039, USA
Tel: +1-201-655-7075
Fax: +1-201-604-6465

Editorial Board

  • Maria Athelogou, Definiens AG, Germany
  • Sudisha Jogaiah, Plant Healthcare and Diagnostic Center, India
  • Ugur Onsel Turk, Central Hospital, Turkey
  • Stephen Hawser, IHMA Europe Sarl, Switzerland
  • Pardis Mokhtary, Toscana Life Sciences, Italy
  • Joan-LLuis Vives Corrons, University of Barcelona, Spain
  • Emma Montella, Hospital University of Naples "Federico II", Italy
  • Mihail Lucian Bisra, "Alexandru Ioan Cuza" University of Iasi, Romania
  • Hamidreza Shirzadfar, Ashrafi Esfahani University, Iran
  • Yusuf TUTAR, University of Health Sciences, Turkey
  • Mohammad AL Jabery, The University of Jordan, Jordan
  • Maria dels Angels Calvo Torras, Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain
  • Giuseppe Lanza, University of Catania, Italy
  • M.Murugappan, Kuwait College of Science and Technology, Kuwait
  • Mateescu Garofita-Olivia, University of Medicine and Pharmacy Craiova, Romania
  • Bilal Al-Ahmad, The University of Jordan, Jordan
  • Roberto Demontis, The University of Cagliari, Italy
  • Magdalena Weber-Rajek, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun, Poland
  • Michele Roccella, University of Palermo, Italy
  • Xingbo Xu, University Medical Center of Goettingen, Germany
  • Jacek Stando, University of Lodz, Poland
  • Cesare Formisano, University of Naples “Federico II”, Italy

Submit Manuscript

Published Manuscripts

Scope of the Journal

  • Clinical Research Methodology
  • Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research
  • Research Sites
  • Research Ethics
  • Clinical Research Management
  • Clinical Data Management
Home      |    Aims and Scope      |    Current Issue      |    All Issues      |    Editorial Board      |    Instructions for Authors      |    Special Issues      |    Submit Manuscript
All site content, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license.