logo2 Austin Publishing Group   |   Journals   |   Memberships   |   FAQs   |   Contact Us

austin fus jhsdgs


About Journal

Manuscript Submission

Contact us

Austin Publishing Group
6565 N MacArthur Blvd Ste 225,
Irving Tx 75039, USA
Tel: +1-201-655-7075
Fax: +1-201-604-6465

Editor in chief

Mohammad Valipour, Payame Noor University, Tehran, Iran

Editorial Board

  • Vijay P. Singh, Texas A&M University, College Station, USA
  • Gerasimos Lyberatos, National Technical University of Athens, Athens, Greece
  • Ozgur Kisi, Canik Basari University, Samsun, Turkey
  • David Butler, University of Exeter, Exeter, UK
  • Miklas Scholz , The University of Salford, Salford, UK
  • Donald A. Wilhite, University of Nebraska, Lincoln, USA
  • John L. Nieber, University of Minnesota System, Minnesota, USA
  • Bartolomeo Dichio, Universita degli Studi della Basilicata, Potenza, Italy
  • Erkan Kahya, Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Berrin Tansel, Florida International University, Miami, USA
  • Giuseppe Provenzano, University of Palermo, Palermo, Italy
  • Selahattin Incecik, Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Attilio Toscano, University of Catania, Catania, Italy
  • Biju Alummoottil George, The University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia
  • Sushil Kumar Kamra, Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Karnal, India
  • Zoran Vojinovic, UNESCO-IHE Institute for Water Education, Delft, Netherlands
  • Rohitashw Kumar, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology, Srinagar, India
  • Bahaa Eldin Khalil, McGill University, Montreal, Canada
  • Jorge A. Zegbe Dominguez, Instituto Nacional de Investigaciones Forestales, Zacatecas, Mexico
  • Vinay Nangia, International Center for Agricultural Research in the Dry Areas, Amman, Jordan
  • Clayton J. Clark II, Florida A&M University, Tallahassee, USA
  • Ashok Pandit, Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, USA
  • Daniele De Wrachien, University of Milan, Milan, Italy
  • Borivoj Pejic, University of Novi Sad, Novi Sad, Serbia
  • Guy Fipps, Texas A&M University, College Station, USA
  • Stavros I. Yannopoulos, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Waldo Ojeda-Bustamante, Mexican Institute of Water Technology, Jiutepec, Mexico
  • Akrum H. Tamimi, The University of Arizona, Tucson, USA
  • Juneseok Lee, San Jose State University, San Jose, USA
  • Marcello Benedini, Istituto di Ricerca sulle Acque, Monterotondo, Italy
  • Olga Eugenia Scarpati, La Plata National University, La Plata, Argentina
  • Sazhin, University of Brighton, UK
  • C.S.P. Ojha, Indian Institute of Technology, India
  • Luciano Mateos, Institute for Sustainable Agriculture, Spain
  • Andreas N Angelakis, Institute of Iraklion, Greece

Submit Manuscript

Published Manuscripts

Scope of the Journal

  • Agricultural water management
  • Climate change
  • Climate variability
  • Crop modelling
  • Deficit irrigation
  • Drainage engineering
  • Evapotranspiration
  • Fertilization
  • Flood control
Home      |    Aims and Scope      |    Current Issue      |    All Issues      |    Editorial Board      |    Instructions for Authors      |    Special Issues      |    Submit Manuscript
All site content, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license.