logo2 Austin Publishing Group   |   Journals   |   Memberships   |   FAQs   |   Contact Us

austin fus jhsdgs


About Journal

Manuscript Submission

Contact us

Austin Publishing Group
6565 N MacArthur Blvd Ste 225,
Irving Tx 75039, USA
Tel: +1-201-655-7075
Fax: +1-201-604-6465

Editorial Board

  • Costanza Colombi, University of Michigan, USA
  • Anna Alkozei, University of Arizona, USA
  • Gaurav Mehta, Southlake Regional Health Centre, Canada
  • Fadi Maalouf, American University of Beirut, USA
  • Hani Raoul Khouzam, Geisel School of Medicine, USA
  • Elaine Himadi, University of Lowa, USA
  • Janice A. Schwartz, Michigan State University, USA
  • Glenda Louise Wrenn Gordon, Morehouse School of Medicine, USA
  • Ayman M. Fareed, Emory University School of Medicine, USA
  • WK Tang, Chinese University of Hong Kong, PR China
  • Xiang Yang Zhang, University of Texas Health Science Centre, USA
  • Dorothy P.Reddy, University of British Columbia, Canada
  • Dusan Kolar, Queen’s University, Canada
  • Gary R. Gaffney, University of Iowa College of Medicine, USA
  • Wang Zhizhong, Ningxia Medical University, China
  • Mark D Rego, Yale University, USA
  • Ziad Kronfol, Weill Cornell Medical College, Quatar
  • Miguel Maldonado Fernández, Curso MIR Asturias, Spain
  • Ives Cavalcante Passos, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Brazil
  • Hsien Yuan Lane, China Medical University Hospital, Taiwan
  • Wei Wang, Zhejiang University School of Medicine, China
  • Leyla Akoury Dirani, American University of Beirut, Lebanon
  • Chuanzhong Ye, University of Miami/Jackson Memorial Medical Center, USA
  • Wei Gao, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, USA
  • Gladys J. Frankel, Geisel School of Medicine, USA
  • Dnyanesh N. Tipre, United Translational Molecular Imaging Center, USA
  • Sean Robert LeNoue, University of Colorado School of Medicine, USA
  • Giselli Scaini, University of Texas Health Science Center, USA
  • Stefano Pallanti, University of California, USA
  • Sarah Ketchen Lipson, University of Michigan, USA
  • Alexey Shevelkin, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, USA
  • Gloria E. Cain, Howard University Alcohol Research Center, USA
  • Robert I. Madan, University of Toronto, Canada
  • Prabhakara V. Choudary, University of California, USA
  • Martin A. Katzman, Stress, Trauma, Anxiety, Rehabilitation and Treatment (START) for the Mood and Anxiety Disorders Clinic, Canada
  • MPC. Bosch, Radboud University Nijmegen, Germany
  • Maurits Willem Matheus Lambert van den Noort, Kyung Hee University, Korea
  • Teresa A. Rummans, Mayo Clinic, USA
  • SadiaGhani, University of Arizona, USA
  • Sathyasaikumar V. Korrapati, University of Maryland School of Medicine, USA
  • Takesha J.Cooper, University of California Riverside, USA
  • Michael HJ Maes, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
  • Altamura Mario, University of Foggia, Italy
  • Xiong-Jian Luo, University of Rochester, USA
  • Manish Mittal, Health Economics and Outcomes Research, USA
  • Rajendra D. Badgaiyan, University of Minnesota, USA
  • Chien-Han Lai, Chung Shan Hospital, Taiwan
  • Edimansyah Bin Abdin, Institute of Mental Health, Singapore
  • Imran Bashir Chaudhry, Ziauddin Group of Hospitals, Pakistan
  • Shuiyuan Xiao, Central South University, PR China
  • Raghvendra Singh, King George's Medical University, India
  • Antonio Simone Laganà, University of Messina, Italy
  • Alberto M Goldwaser, Institute for Psychoanalytic Education, New York University, USA
  • Chun-Sheng Ruan, University of South Australia, Australia

Submit Manuscript

Published Manuscripts

Impact Factor: 2.0

Scope of the Journal

  • Chronic Health Conditions
  • Medical Education
  • Schizophrenia
  • Social Psychiatry
  • Posttraumatic Stress
  • Psychiatry
  • Suicidal Behavior
Home      |    Aims and Scope      |    Current Issue      |    All Issues      |    Editorial Board      |    Instructions for Authors      |    Special Issues      |    Submit Manuscript
All site content, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license.