logo2 Austin Publishing Group   |   Journals   |   Memberships   |   FAQs   |   Contact Us

austin fus jhsdgs


About Journal

Manuscript Submission

Contact us

Austin Publishing Group
6565 N MacArthur Blvd Ste 225,
Irving Tx 75039, USA
Tel: +1-201-655-7075
Fax: +1-201-604-6465

Editorial Board

  • Nawab Ali, University of Arkansas, USA
  • Shahid Umar, University of Kansas, USA
  • Guojun Li, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, USA
  • Xingming Deng, Emory University School of Medicine, USA
  • Mohammed S. Razzaque, Harvard School of Dental Medicine, USA
  • M. Chinnadurai, University of South Alabama, USA
  • Adhip P. N. Majumdar, Wayne State University, USA
  • Salvador González RodrĂ­guez, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, USA
  • Jose Russo, Fox Chase Cancer Center, USA
  • Kun Ping Lu, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, USA
  • Sumit Sahni, University of Sydney, Australia
  • Neveen Said, Wake Forest University School of Medicine, USA
  • Monika Joshi, Penn State Cancer Institute, USA
  • Bibbin Tom Paul, University of Connecticut Health Science Center, USA
  • Laleh Montaser-Kouhsari, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School, USA
  • Yong Lin, Lovelace Respiratory Research Institute, USA
  • Wael M. ElShamy, University of Mississippi Medical Center, USA
  • Shimin Hu, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, USA
  • Sanjay K. Srivastava, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, USA
  • Abeer Mostafa Mahmoud, School of Applied Health Sciences, Chicago, USA
  • Hsiang-Hsuan Michael Yu, University of South Florida, USA
  • Srinath Sundararajan, University of Arizona, USA
  • Wei Du, University of Arkansas, USA
  • Ren-Jang Lin, Beckman Research Institute, USA
  • Christy A. Barlow, Cardno ChemRisk, USA
  • Zhifu Sun, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine, USA
  • Xiaohong Zhang, Wayne State University, USA
  • Ashim K. Mitra, University of Missouri-Kansas City, USA
  • Jana Jandova, University of Arizona, USA
  • Prashasnika Gehlot, University of Michigan, USA
  • Adhip P. N. Majumdar, Wayne State University, USA
  • Hui Chen, Brookdale University Hospital and Medical Center, USA
  • Andrey Ugolkov, Northwestern University, USA
  • Sajni Josson, NeoStrata Company, USA
  • Hildegard M. Schuller, University of Tennessee, USA
  • Yiwu Huang, Maimonides Medical Center, USA
  • Cathy Eng, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, USA
  • David N. Reisman, University of Florida, USA
  • Eun-Kyoung Breuer, Loyola University, USA
  • Wei Zhou, Oncology Product Line, CORE, USA
  • Dianke Yu, National Center for Toxicological Research, USA
  • Maryna Perepelyuk, Thomas Jefferson University, USA
  • Oana C. Rafael, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
  • Parthasarathy. Seshacharyulu, University of Nebraska Medical Centre, USA
  • Daniel T. Ruan, Harvard Medical School, USA
  • Xia Pu, Food and Drug Administration, USA
  • Swapan K. Ray, University of South Carolina, USA
  • Samuel Chang, University of Colorado Denver, USA
  • Jayoung Kim, University of California, USA
  • De-Kuan Chang, Harvard University Medical School, USA
  • Abbes Belkhiri, Vanderbilt University Medical Center, USA
  • Liang Xu, University of Kansas, USA
  • Naveena Janakiram, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, USA
  • Caiguo Zhang, University of Colorado, USA
  • Yanghua He, University of Maryland, USA
  • Sohrab Mobarhan, Comprehensive Clinic for Gastroenterology Cancers Rush University Medical Center, USA
  • David Thomas, University of Connecticut School of Medicine, USA
  • Dale George Nagle, University of Mississippi, USA
  • Seongho Kim, Wayne State University, USA
  • Mohamad Elbaz, University of Chicago, USA
  • Satish Kumar Ramraj, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, USA
  • Gareth K. Forde, Kaiser Permanente, USA
  • Shilpa Bhatia, University of Colorado, USA
  • Sabrina Strano, McMaster University, Canada
  • Angelica M. Merlot, University of Sydney, Australia
  • Sarah Hayes, University of Sydney, Australia
  • Hooshang Lahooti, University Of Sydney, Australia
  • Sachin C. Sarode, Patil Dental College, India
  • A. R. M. Ruhul Amin, Winship Cancer Institute, Atlanta
  • Shi-Yong Sun, Emory University School of Medicine and Winship Cancer Institute, Atlanta
  • Ajay Gupta, Medisca Pharmaceutique Inc., USA
  • Ramona Moles, University of Kansas Medical Center, USA
  • Amit K. Tiwari, University of Toledo, USA
  • Saurabh G. Vispute, Charles River Laboratories, USA
  • Varun Mittal, Albert Einstein Healthcare Network, USA
  • Amit Dipak Amin, The University of Miami Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center, USA
  • Sachin Kumar Deshmukh, University of South Alabama, USA
  • Lijie Dong, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, USA

Submit Manuscript

Published Manuscripts

Impact Factor: 1.8

Scope of the Journal

  • Human carcinogenesis
  • Liver carcinogenesis
  • Radiation carcinogenesis
  • Viral carcinogenesis
  • Molecular carcinogenesis
  • Chemical carcinogenesis
  • Hormonal carcinogenesis
Home      |    Aims and Scope      |    Current Issue      |    All Issues      |    Editorial Board      |    Instructions for Authors      |    Special Issues      |    Submit Manuscript
All site content, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license.